CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Review Petition No.115/2009 In Petition No.159/2008

Coram:

- 1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson
- 2. Shri S. Jayaraman, Member
- 3. Shri V.S.Verma, Member

Date of order: 12.4.2010

In the matter of

Order dated 11.1.2010 in Review Petition No.115/2009 in Petition No.159/2008.

ORDER

The Commission has observed that at sub-para (3) of paragraph 11 of its Order dated 11.1.2010 in Review Petition No.115/2009 in Petition No.159/2008, there has crept in a typographical error in as much as the provisions of Section 174 of the Electricity Act, 2003 have been quoted verbatim whereas it has been referred to as Section 175 and not Section 174. The same typographical error has crept in sub-para (4) and sub-para(5) of paragraph 11 of the order.

2. We direct that "Section 175" appearing in sub-para (3), (4) and (5) of para 11 of the order dated 11.1.2010 in Review Petition No.115/2009 in Petition No.159/2008 be read as "Section 174".

Sd/-	Sd/-	Sd/-
(V.S.VERMA)	(S.JAYARAMAN)	(DR.PRAMOD DEO)
MEMBER	MEMBER	CHAIRPERSON