<u>List of stakeholders submitted their comments on CERC Approach Paper for</u> <u>Terms and Conditions of Tariff Regulations for the tariff period 1.4.2014 to</u> <u>31.3.2019</u>

(Ref No. 20/2013/CERC/Fin(Vol-I)/Tariff Reg/CERC Date: 25th June' 2013)

Sr. No.	Name of Organization/Stakeholder	
State Electricity Regulatory Commission		
1	Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission	
2	Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission	
3	Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission	
4	Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission, Jaipur	
Government Departments		
1	Government of Odisha, Dept of Energy	
2	Govt. of Tripura	
3	Central Electricity Authority, New Delhi	
4	Govt. of Punjab, Dept. Of Power	
5	Govt. of Andhra Pradesh`	
Central Sector (Generators/Transmission Cos./ NLDCs/RLDCs)		
1	Government of India Central Electricity Authority Southern	
	Regional Power Committee Bangalore-560009	
2	NHPC Limited	
3	North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Ltd.(NEEPCO)	
4	NHDC Limited(CD)	
5	Damodar Valley Corporation (CD)	
6	Neyveli Lignite Power Corporation Ltd.	
7	National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd (NTPC)	
8	Power System Corporation Ltd (POSOCO)	
9	Powergrid Corporation Ltd (POWERGRID)	
10	THDC India Ltd.	
11	Tehri Hydro Dam Co. (THDC)	
12	Power Trading Corporation (PTC) Limited	
13	SJVN Ltd. (SJVNL)	
14	North Eastern Region Power Committee (NERPC)	
15	Bhakra Beas Management Board (BBMB)	
State Sector (Generators/Transmission Cos./Distribution Cos./SEBs/SLDCs)		
1	Gujarat State Federation of Co-Operative Sugar Factories Ltd.	
2	Madhya Pradesh Power Generation Company Ltd.	
3	GRIDCO Limited.	
4	Pragati Power Corporation Limited	

5	Office of the Superintending Engineer Special Power Agreement & Tariff Circle U.P. Power Corporation Ltd.(CD)
Sr. No.	Name of Organization/Stakeholder
6	Rajasthan Discoms Power Procurement Centre (Jaipur, Rajasthan)
7	Andhra Pradesh Power Trans Co/Discom Ltd
8	Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd.(MSEDCL)
9	Power Company of Karnataka Ltd.
10	Madhya Pradesh Power Management Co. Ltd.
11	Tripura State Electricity Corporation Ltd.
12	Maharashtra Power Generation Ltd. (requested for Extension also)
13	Andhra Power Corporation Ltd. (APCL)
14	Orissa Power Generation Corporation Ltd. (OPGCL)
15	Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Co. Ltd. (TANGEDCO)
16	Kerala State Electricity Board (KSEB)
17	Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. (CSPDCL)
18	Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Ltd. (GUVNL)
19	Assam Power Distribution Company Ltd.
20	Punjab State Power Corporation Limited
Private Sector (Generators/ Transcos./ Distribution Cos)	
1	Shree Suryanarayan Power Generation Ltd.
2	Siddhi Vinayak Power Generation & Distribution Pvt. Ltd.
3	MoserBaer Projects
4	Arkay Energy (Rameshwarm) Limited IBPIL
5	Jindal Steel & Power
6	Athena Infraprojects Private Limited
7	BSES Rajdhani Power Limited
8	DB power Limited
9	GMR Energy Limited
10	SPI Power Operations
11	ONGC Tripura Power Company Limited
12	IL & FS Energy
13	Lanco Power Limited
14	Association of Power Producers
15	CESC Limited
16	Wartsila India Ltd.
17	Mosar Baer Power Ltd
18	Torrent Power Limited
19	Bhavanagar Energy Company Limited

20	Rudraksh Energy Limited	
Sr. No.	Name of Organization/Stakeholder	
21	Association of Power Producers (Supplementary Submission)	
22	Harinagar Sugar Mills Ltd.	
23	Bajaj Energy Pvt. Ltd.	
24	Athena Demwe Power Ltd.	
25	Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd.	
26	BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.	
27	Lanco Power Ltd. (Supplementary Submission)	
28	Tata Power	
29	Alstom India Ltd.	
Other Organizations/ Institutions/ Banks/ Investors		
1	Prayas Group of Energy (NGO)	
2	Macro Finance (National Institute of Public Finance and	
	Policy	
3	Federation Of Indian Chambers Of Commerce & Industry	
4	Electric Power Transmission Association (EPTA)	
Individual/ Public Group/ Any others		
1	Dr. Ashok Kundapur, Energy Activist	
2	Shri Awadh Bihar Giri	
3	Shri Shanti Prasad	
4	Shri R. B. Sharma, Advocate (Individual)	
6	Shri Arun Kumar Datta	
7	Ms Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah	