## CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION **NEW DELHI**

# Review Petition No. 1/RP/2017 Petition No. 416/TT/2014

Coram:

Shri Gireesh B. Pradhan, Chairperson Shri A.K. Singhal, Member Shri A.S. Bakshi, Member

Date of Order : 8.8.2017

#### In the matter of

Corrigendum to order dated 10.7.2017 in Review Petition No. 1/RP/2017.

#### In the matter of:

Review petition under Section 94(1)(f) of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with Regulation 103 (1) of the Central Electricity Regulatory Commission (Conduct of Business) Regulations, 1999, seeking review of order dated 22.8.2016 in Petition No. 416/TT/2014.

#### And in the matter of:

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited, "Saudamini", Plot No. 2, Sector 29, Gurgaon-122001 Haryana

.....Petitioner

Vs

- 1. Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Limited(KPTCL), Kaveri Bhavan, Bangalore – 560 009
- 2. Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh Limited (APTRANSCO), Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad – 500082
- 3. Kerala State Electricity Board (KSEB) Vaidvuthi Bhavanam Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 004



 Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Limited (TANGEDCO) NPKRR Maaligai, 800, Anna Salai Chennai – 600 002

 Electricity Department Government of Goa Vidyuti Bhawan, Panaji, Goa 403001

Electricity Department
 Government of Pondicherry,
 NSC Bose Salai
 Pondicherry – 605001

 Andhra Pradesh Eastern Distribution Company Limited (APEPDCL) Sai Shakti Bhavan,
 30-14-09, Near Saraswathi Park Vishakhapatnam- 530020 Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh Southern Power Distribution Company Limited (APSPDCL)
 H. No. 193-93 (M) Up stairs
 Reniguta Road
 Tirupati-517 501, Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh Northern Power Distribution Company Limited (APNPDCL)
 H.No. 1-1-504, Opp. NIT Petrol Pump, Chaitanyapuri,
 Warangal – 506 004, Andhra Pradesh

10. Andhra Pradesh Central Power Distribution Company limited (APCPDCL) Singreni Bhavan, Red Hills Hyderabad – 500 063, Andhra Pradesh

11. Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (BESCOM), Krishna Rajendra Circle Bangalore – 560 001, Karnataka

12. Manglore Electricty Supply Company Limited (Mescom) Paradigm Plaza, AB Shetty Circle, Mangalore-5750009, Karnataka

 Chamundeswari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited (CESC), Corporate office 927, L J Avenue, Ground Floor, New KantharajUrs Road Saraswatipuram, Mysore – 570 009, Karnataka

14. Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Limited (GESCOM)
Main Road, Gulburga, Karnataka



- 15. Hubli Electricity Supply Company Limited (HESCOM) Navanagar, PB Road, Hubli, Karnataka
- 16. IL&FS Tamil Nadu Power Company Limited B- Block, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Navin's presidium 103, Nelson Manickam Road, Aminjikarai Chennai-600 029
- 17. PEL Power Limited 8-2-293/A/76 Road No. 9A Jubilee Hills Hyderabad-500 033

### **CORRIGENDUM**

In para 17 of order dated 10.7.2017 in Review Petition No. 1/RP/2017, the words and numbers "4 elements numbered 4, 7, 13 and 14" in the second line and the words and numbers "i.e. item No.10, 11 and 12" in the fifth line, shall be read as "2 elements numbered 4 and 7" and "i.e. item No.10, 11, 12, 13 and 14" respectively.

2. All other terms of the order dated 10.7.2017 remains unchanged.

sd/- sd/- sd/-

(A.S. Bakshi) (A.K. Singhal) (Gireesh B. Pradhan)
Member Member Chairperson