CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Petition No. 155/MP/2016

Coram:

Shri Gireesh B. Pradhan, Chairperson Shri A.K. Singhal, Member Shri A.S. Bakshi, Member Dr. M.K. Iyer, Member

Date of order: 6.3.2017

In the matter of

Petition under Section 79 (1) (f) read with Section 79 (1) (c) of the Electricity Act, 2003.

And In the matter of

Patran Transmission Company Limited Room No, 409, 4th Floor Skipper Corner 88 Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019

....Petitioner

Vs

- Haryana Power Purchase Centre Shakti Bhawan, Energy Exchange Room No 446, Top Floor, Sector-6, Panchkula-134109 Haryana
- Punjab State Power Corporation Limited Shed No T-1-A, Thermal Design, Near 22 No. Phatak, Patiala, Punjab
- Himachal Sorang Power Private Limited D-7, Sector-1, Lane-1, 2nd Floor New Shimla, Shimla-171009 Himachal Pradesh
- Adani Power Limited
 3th Floor, Achalraj
 Opposite Mayors Bungalow

Law garden, Ahmedabad-380006, Gujarat

- Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Vidyut Bhawan, Janpath Jaipur-302005 Rajasthan
- Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Old Power House, Hathi Bhata Jaipur Road, Ajmer, Rajasthan
- 7. Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd 400 kV, GSS Building, Ajmer Road, Heerapur, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
- Lanco Anpara Limited
 Plot No 397, Udyog Vihar
 Phase-3, Gurgaon-122016
 Haryana
- Power Development Department Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir SLDC Building, 1st Floor Gladani Power House Narwal, Jammu Jammu & Kashmir
- 10. Lanco Green Power Private Ltd Plot No 397, Udyog Vihar Phase- III, Gurgaon-122016, Haryana
- 11. North Central Railway DRM Office Nawab Yusuf Road Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
- 12. Ad Hydro Power Limited Bhilwara Towers, A-12, Sec-1 Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh
- 13. Jaiprakash Power Ventures Limited A Block, Sector-128, Noida-201304, Uttar Pradesh

14.BSES Yamuna Power Limited 2nd Floor, B Block Shakti Kiran Building (Near Karkardooma Court) New Delhi

15.BSES Rajdhani Power Limited BSES Bhawan, 2nd Floor B Block, Behind Nehru Place Bus Terminal Nehru Place New Delhi-110019

16. Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited 33 kV sub-station Building, Hudson Lane, Kingsway Camp, New Delhi-110019

17. New Delhi Municipal Corporation Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg New Delhi-110 001

18. Union Territory of ChandigarhDiv-11, Opposite Transport NagarIndustrial Phase-1Chandigarh

19. Power Grid Corporation of India Limited B-9, Qutab Institutional Area Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016

20. Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited 14th Floor, Shakti Bhawan Ext Building, 14, Ashok Marg Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

21.PTC India Limited 2nd Floor, NBCC Tower 15, Bhikaji Cama Place New Delhi-110066

22. Uttaranchal Power Corporation Limited Urja Bhawan, Kanwali Road Near Balli Wala Chowk Dehradun, Uttarakhand

- 23. Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Vidyut Bhawan, Kumar House Complex Building No. 11, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
- 24.PFC Consulting Ltd
 First Floor, "Ürjanidhi",
 1, Barakhamba Lane, Connaught Place,
 New Delhi-110 001

...Respondents

Corrigendum

The word "future" in the last sentence of para 17 of the order dated 4.1.2017 shall stand deleted.

2. All other terms of the order remain unchanged.

Sd/- Sd/- Sd/- Sd/- Sd/- (Dr. M. K. lyer) (A.S. Bakshi) (A.K. Singhal) (Gireesh B. Pradhan) Member Member Chairperson