Ground Floor(Front Side), Chanderlok Building, 36, Janpath, New Delhi-110001. Tel. No. 23353503 / Fax No. : 23752957			
Website: www.cercind.gov.in			
S.No.	Name(Mr/Ms)	Designation	Telephone no.(Off.)
1	Sh. Geerish B. Pradhan	Chairperson	23753911
2	Vacant	Member	23753912
3	Shri M. Deenadayalan	Member	23753913
4	Shri A.K. Singhal	Member	23753914
5	Smt. Shubha Sarma	Secretary	23753915
6	Shri M.K. Anand	Chief(Finance)	23753918
7	Shri A.K. Saxena	Chief(Engg.)	23753917
8	Shri T. Rout	Chief(Legal)	23753916
9	Shri S.K. Chatterjee	Jt. Chief(RA)&	23753920
		Appellate Authority	
10	Sh. P. Ramamoorthy	Assistant Secretary & CPIO	23753921
FAX 3rd Floor			23753923

CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION